top of page

Secrets, Lies, and Betrayal Series

Wintr's Homecoming: Secrets
By Jen A. Durand, Book 1 of The Secrets, Lies, and Betrayal Series

ISBN-13: 978-1517486228

Jinx Wintr was perfectly willing to be the get away driver should her friend decide Nicole decide to bolt on the eve of her wedding. Instead Jinx found herself running into old acquaintances and discovering an unwelcome surprise. 

Dominic Lowell had changed. He no longer lived for the adventure. He yearned for a home. Only now he was hoping to build those things with her. Faced with the remnants of a childhood crush and the fear that history would repeat itself. 

Should she continue to exist with a closed heart or should she trust the love of her wolf? 

Jaguar Nights: Lies
By Jen A. Durand, Book 2 The Secrets, Lies, and Betrayal Series

ISBN-13: 978-1518784590

How can they fix what was broken? 

Anaya Jalloh is the Queen of the Were-Jaguars. Born to lead her people. She exemplifies strength and determination. Except when it comes to her husband. Micah has the power to break through her strength and weaken her resolve. 

Micah Jalloh lives a life of honor and warfare. He trusts few and has only loved once. Micah never thought his best friend would use lies to manipulate him. Now she is issuing an ultimatum. Learn to forgive her or let her go.

Pearl Moon: Betrayal
By Jen A. Durand, Book 3 The Secrets, Lies, and Betrayal Series

ISBN-13: 978-1522967842

Olivia "Livia" Penton was a party girl. Bouncing from one club to another Livia was building a promotion powerhouse. She knew her worth and thought she was capable of anything. Until she met Sei ji Kuang. CEO of Kuang enterprises and the father of her baby. He betrayed her trust by disappearing when she needed him the most.


Sei ji Kuang spent centuries being the epitome of responsibility. Until being responsible became a heavy weight around his neck. Instead he continued to run his company but left responsibility in the past. Pleasure had been his only pursuit. Until Livia. She walked into his life with a big personality and a self-assurance most never achieve. Sei was not ready for her. He was not ready for what a real relationship with her meant. After betraying her trust he has to prove she is his everything. Sei has to show Livia their love story does not end in betrayal.

Shadowy Lights: Fear
By Jen A. Durand, Book 4 The Secrets, Lies, and Betrayal Series

ISBN-13: 978-1523651801

Lady Geela “Glee” Beaulieu had only ever loved one man. He was her best friend and her only lover. She trusted him more then she trusted anyone else in the world. Still she hesitated, her steps faltered. Her mother’s history weighs on her shoulder like an anvil does a ship.


Prince Andris Portè loves Glee. He always has but he became tired of fighting her fear. He watched as she struggled to forget the past and ignore those whose judgment should not matter. He walked away from her and found someone new. Yet when Glee walks into the room he only sees her. When she speaks he only hears her. And when the world comes crashing down on her. Andris wants to protect her.


Can they overcome her fears and stand together?

Cold Sun: Obsession
By Jen A. Durand, Book 5 The Secrets, Lies, and Betrayal Series

ISBN-13: 978-1523866366

Talia Gage made a deal with a Demon. Desperate to find and save her abducted sister she would do anything. Including taking part of a cycle that usually ends in her death.

Bryon Rè has chased the love of his life through three reincarnated lives. In each life, they met. Fell in love. And she died. Determined to be together they usually ran towards each other. This time Talia hid from him until she needed him.

Can the cycle of death end here?

bottom of page